Friday, May 31, 2013

Great Find: Classic Gold Watch


MICHAEL KORS Lexington Chronograph Bracelet Watch, $275  |  shop here

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Friday, May 24, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Need It Now: Joie Sandals


JOIE A La Plage Sable Two Band Sandals, $118  |  shop here

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Monday, May 20, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Beauty Find: Josie Maran Coconut Water Cheek Gelée

Left to Right:
Coral Oasis, Poppy Paradise, Pink Escape, Getaway Red, Berry Bliss, Honeymoon Honey
JOSIE MARAN Coconut Water Cheek Gelée, $22 | Shop here!

Friday, May 10, 2013

Designer vs. Deal: Metal-Detailed Sandals

VALENTINO Studded Metallic Leather Sandals, $895 | Shop here!

ZARA Sanda with Metal Detail, $89.90 | Shop here!

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Jewelry Trend: Quartz Crystal


1. TOMTOM JEWELRY Chevron Tri Aura Necklace, $225  |  shop here
2. MICHAEL KORS Seaside Luxe Geode Ring, $95  |  shop here
3. ROSE PIERRE Sparkling Sea Cuff, $100  |  shop here
4. DARA ETTINGER Stella Earrings, $165  |  shop here


Wednesday, May 8, 2013

The Top 5 Roller Perfumes to Carry with You Everywhere

CHLOE Chloe, $25 for 2 oz. | Shop here!

STELLA MCCARTNEY Stella, $20 for .33 oz | Shop here!

MARC JACOBS Daisy, $20 for .24 oz. | Shop here!

ISSEY MIYAKE Florale, $25 for .25 oz. | Shop here!

NARCISO RODRIGUEZ for her, $25 for .25 oz. | Shop here!

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Season's Best: Transitional Neutrals


1. JOIE Grenada Sandal, $112.99  |  shop here
2.  ROCHAS Textured Edge Tote, $1,260  |  shop here
3. FOLEY + CORINA Simpatico Messenger, $209.99  |  shop here
4. J.CREW Tartine Satchel, $325  |  shop here
5. ESSIE Neutral Nail Polish, $8.00  |  shop here
6. VINCE Lara Banded Sandals. $375  |  shop here

Monday, May 6, 2013

Designer Deal: Alexander McQueen Blazer


ALEXANDER MCQUEEN Embellished Crepe Blazer, $1,288.07 (from $4,295) | Shop here!

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

How to Wear: Printed Pants


J.CREW Cafe Jacquard Pants, $148  |  shop here
HIVE & HONEY Two Tone Station Necklace, $36  |  shop here
BOP BASICS Straw Day Tote, $80  |  shop here
JOIE Day Dreaming Raffia Loafers, $175  |  shop here